2017 May Races

Click HERE for a full list of  races in Columbia County!

CCRCC is recomending voting for:

Robert Keyser, Port of St Helens

Chris Iverson, Port of St Helens

Lisa Maloney, Scappoose School Board

Tim Brooks, Scappoose School Board

Philip Lager, Scappoose School Board

Michelle Keyser, Clatskanie Parks and Rec

Keith Forsythe, St Helens Parks and Rec

Grant Gillis, St Helens Parks and Rec

Please find a place to serve. If you need help, please email Larry Ericksen at chair@columibagop.org.